MAPCast Registration Form

Talent Acquisition and Retention with Whitman Business Advisors
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT [Prevailing Time]

Presenter: Rick Fisher and Joseph Gilchrist, Whitman Business Advisors

Cost: PAFM (Free), *PCPS and CPAFMA Members ($25.00), Non-Members ($40.00)
*PCPS promotion code required for member rate.
PAFM
CPAFMA Member
PCPS Member
Non-Member
Listing of Additional Participants:
Name
Email
Certificates of Attendance (CPEs) available at no additional cost.
Billing Information    Same as above
Payment Information
Valid promotional discounts will be calculated during processing.
(3 or 4 digit code on back of card)