MAPCast Registration Form

MAPCast: Emerging Exposures for CPA Firms
Thursday, December 13, 2018
12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT / 10:30 AM MT / 09:30 AM PT [Prevailing Time]

Presenter: John Raspante, CPA Risk Manager, McGowanPRO Insurance Services

Cost: PAFM (Free), *PCPS and CPAFMA Members ($25.00), Non-Members ($40.00)
*PCPS promotion code required for member rate.
 
Registration Type: PAFM    CPAFMA Member    PCPS Member    Non-Member   
Name:
Firm/Company:   
Address:   
City:    State:    Zip:
Country:
Telephone:
Email:

Listing of Additional Participants:
NameEmail
 
Total Cost:
Certificates of Attendance (CPEs) available at no additional cost.

Send me information about becoming a member of CPAFMA. If I join within 30 days of the MAPCast, I understand the fee difference will be credited to my membership dues.

Billing Information
   Same as Above
Name:
Company:
Address:
City:    State:    Zip:
Country:
Telephone:

Payment Information
Promotional Code:
Valid promotional discounts will be calculated during processing.
Payment Method: Visa   MasterCard   American Express   Invoice Me (members only)
Card Number:   Expiration Date:    
CVV2 Code: 3 or 4 digit code on the back or front of your card.
Name as it Appears on Card: