CPAFMA Northeast Member Directory



Kimberly Adams

Firm Administrator

Albin, Randall & Bennett, CPAs

130 Middle Street, 4th Floor

Portland, ME 04101-4179

(207) 772-1981

kadams@arbcpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 43

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Cheri L. Walker, CPA

CPA Association:

Raelynn Ainsworth

BerryDunn, CPAs

100 Middle Street, Floor 4E

Portland, ME 04101

(207) 541-2200

rainsworth@berrydunn.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 350

Number of Offices: 7

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Kathryn C. Baccaglini

Firm Administrator

Davis & Hodgdon Associates, CPAs, PLC

33 Blair Park Road, Suite 201

Williston, VT 05495-7532

(802) 878-1963

kathryn@dh-cpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 25

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner: John W. Davis, CPA, CFP, CVA

CPA Association: CPAmerica International Connect Firm; ;

Donna Baker

MMNT, LLC

160 Chapel Road, Suite 301

Manchester, CT 06042

(860) 643-1001

dbaker@mmnt-cpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 14

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Matthew J. Tierinni

CPA Association: CT CPA, AICPA

Kathy Bautze

Office Manager

Rodman & Rodman, P.C.

51 Sawyer Road, Suite 610

Waltham, MA 02453

(617) 965-5959

kbautze@rodmancpa.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 24

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Steve Rodman

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Rebecka Beatrice

O'Connor & Drew P.C.

25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 102

Braintree, MA 02184

(617) 471-1120

rbeatrice@ocd.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 90

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: Mark V. Dow

CPA Association: Enterprise Worldwide

Shawn W. Behlendorf, CPA, CGMA

Controller

Gallagher, Flynn & Company, LLP

55 Community Drive, Suite 401

South Burlington, VT 05403

(802) 651-7272

sbehlendorf@gfc.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 75

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner: Michael S. Keller, CPA & Philip A. Lapp, , CPA

CPA Association: McGladrey Network

Maria Bennett

Firm Administrator

Sullivan Bille, PC

600 Clark Road

Tewksbury, MA 01876-1671

(978) 970-2900

mbennett@sullivanbillepc.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 34

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Charles H. Comtois, CPA

CPA Association: Enterprise Network Worldwide

Gregory Bielski

Alexander Aronson Finning CPAs

21 East Main Street, Suite 1

Westborough, MA 01581-1461

(774) 512-4047

gbielski@aafcpa.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 160

Number of Offices: 4

Managing Partner: Carla M. McCall, CPA / David P. McManus

CPA Association:

Joanne Blanchette

Office Manager

Dawn M. Kay CPA, P.C.

94 Middlesex Road

Tyngsboro, MA 01879

(978) 649-0740

joanne@dawnkaycpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Northeast

Number of Personnel: 7

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: