CPAFMA NorCal Member Directory



Michael Antongiovanni

Director of Operations

Friedlander Cherwon Capper LLP

1101 Fifth Avenue, Suite 350

San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 456-5500

mike@fcccpas.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 0

Number of Offices: 0

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

John Auman

Shareholder

SingletonAuman, PC

1740 Main Street

Susanville, CA 96130-4517

(530) 257-1040

jauman@sa-cpas.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 20

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Clay Singleton

CPA Association:

Barbara D. Avolicino

JHS CPAs, LLP

135 Town & Country Drive

Danville, CA 94526

(925) 820-1821

bavolicino@jhs.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 31

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Denise Bjerke

IT Manager

Johnston, Gremaux & Rossi, LLP

333 Civic Drive

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

(925) 944-1881

denise@jgrcpa.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 0

Number of Offices: 0

Managing Partner: Edward Lampe

CPA Association:

Merinda Bratton

IT Systems Administrator

Grimbleby Coleman CPA's, Inc.

200 West Roseburg Avenue

Modesto, CA 95350

(209) 527-4220

mbratton@gccpas.net

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 60

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Clive Grimbleby

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Chris Carlberg, GC

Armanino LLP

12657 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite 500

San Ramon, CA 94583

(925) 790-2600

chris.carlberg@armaninollp.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 980

Number of Offices: 8

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: Moore Stephens North America

Darsi J. Casey, CPA, MST

Managing Partner

Casey Neilon, Inc.

503 N. Divison Street

Carson City, NV 89703-4104

(775) 283-5555

dcasey@caseyneilon.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 20

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Darsi J Casey, CPA, MST

CPA Association: Alliott Group; ;

Laurie Chavez

Office Manager

Petrinovich Pugh & Co. LLP

333 West Santa Clara Street, Suite 830

San Jose, CA 95113

(408) 287-7911

lchavez@ppandco.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 46

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Marc G. Parkinson

CPA Association:

David H. Crouch, CPA

Firm Managing Partner

Bregante + Company LLP

4309 Hacienda Drive, Suite 400

Pleasanton, CA 94588

(925) 416-0550

dcrouch@bcocpa.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 57

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: David H. Crouch

CPA Association:

Patrick D'Angelo

Partner

Morris + D'Angelo, LLP

1046 W. Taylor Street, Suite 200

San Jose, CA 95126

(408) 292-2892

pat@cpadudes.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: NorCal

Number of Personnel: 17

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: