CPAFMA Missouri Member Directory

Anne Leal

Marks Nelson Vohland Campbell Radetic LLC

1310 East 104th Street, Suite 300

Kansas City, MO 64131

(816) 743-7700

aleal@marksnelsoncpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 0

Number of Offices: 0

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Suzanne Nold

Kerber, Eck & Braeckel LLP

One South Memorial Drive, Suite 900

St. Louis, MO 63102

(314) 231-6232

snold@kebcpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 80

Number of Offices: 4

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: MBE CPA's Management of Accounting Practices

William J. Perry, CPA, CVA, PFS

Principal

BWTP P.C.

424 S. Woods Mill Road, Suite 340

Chesterfield, MO 63017-3480

(314) 576-1350

bperry@bwtpcpa.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 45

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: William J. Perry, CPA, CVA, PFS

CPA Association: The Academy of Dental CPAs

Kimberly Russo, PAFM

Director of Firm Administration

Swink, Smith, Coplen & Company, P.C.

3890 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Suite 200

St. Louis, MO 63127-1308

(314) 842-2001

krusso@ssc-cpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 25

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Earl W. Swink

CPA Association:

Lauren Sanders

HR Director

Brown Smith Wallace, LLP

6 Cityplace Drive, Suite 900

St. Louis, MO 63141

(314) 983-1200

lsanders@bswllc.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 304

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: Harvey Wallace, CPA/ABV, CVA

CPA Association: Moore Stephens North America, Inc; CPA USA Network;

Amanda Simmonds

Firm Coordinator

Brown Smith Wallace, LLP

6 Cityplace Drive, Suite 900

St. Louis, MO 63141

(314) 983-1200

asimmonds@bswllc.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 304

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: Harvey Wallace, CPA/ABV, CVA

CPA Association: Moore Stephens North America, Inc.

Mary J. Sovanski, PAFM, MBA

Firm Administrator/IT Administrator

BWTP P.C.

424 South Woods Mill Road, Suite 340

Chesterfield, MO 63017-3480

(314) 576-1350

jsovanski@bwtpcpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 48

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: William J. Perry, CPA, CVA, PFS

CPA Association:

Susan R. Vorbeck, PAFM

Firm Administrator

Howe & Company, CPA, P.C.

1201 Walnut Street, Suite 950

Kansas City, MO 64106-2176

(816) 842-2130

svorbeck@howecocpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 20

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Lora Williamson

KPM CPAs, PC

1445 East Republic Road

Springfield, MO 65804-7241

(417) 882-4300

lwilliamson@kpmcpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 94

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: Leading Edge Alliance

Brian Wuertz

CPA Partner

Kerber, Eck & Braeckel LLP

One South Memorial Drive, Suite 900

St. Louis, MO 63102

(314) 231-6232

brianw@kebcpa.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Missouri

Number of Personnel: 80

Number of Offices: 4

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: MBE CPA's Management of Accounting Practices