CPAFMA Michigan Member Directory



Kim Denise Beare

Firm Administrator

Fenner, Melstrom & Dooling, PLC

355 S. Old Woodward Avenue, Suite 200

Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 258-8900

kbeare@fmdcpas.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 32

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Michael D. Gottshall

CPA Association: Integra

Gretchen Blanker

Regional Office Administrator

BDO Alliance USA

200 Ottawa Avenue, NW, Suite 300

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2426

(616) 774-7000

gblanker@bdo.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 6057

Number of Offices: 60

Managing Partner: Tony Lawrence

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Brenda Blosser, PAFM

Director of Firm Management

Polk and Associates, P.L.C.

30600 Telegraph Road, Suite 2191

Bingham Farms, MI 48025

(248) 642-5700

bblosser@polkcpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 29

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner: Richard Williams

CPA Association:

Jill Bosnjak, CLU

EHTC Group

2301 East Paris Avenue, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 575-3482

jillb@ehtc.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 40

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Anelle Brazelton

Office Manager

Mattina, Kent & Gibbons, P.C.

951 South Main Street, Suite 3

Lapeer, MI 48446

(810) 664-4470

abrazelton@mkgpc.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 4

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner: Vincent J. Mattina, Jr., CPA

CPA Association:

Michelle Bruner

Office Manager

ShindelRock

28100 Cabot Drive, Suite 102

Novi, MI 48377

(248) 855-8833

mbruner@shindelrock.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 19

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Maria Montie, CPA, MST, CVA, CFFA

CPA Association:

Rodney Byrne, CPA

Principal

Rehmann

555 Briarwood Circle, Suite 300

Ann Arbor, MI 48108

(734) 761-2005

rod.byrne@rehmann.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 800

Number of Offices: 17

Managing Partner: Scott W. Price

CPA Association: Nexia International

Jeffrey Cole, CPA, CFP, CGMA

Cole Gavlas PC

2401 West Centre Avenue

Portage, MI 49024

(269) 329-6600

jcole@colegavlas.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 12

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Robin Cook, PHR

Firm Administrator

Maner Costerisan, P.C.

2425 East Grand River Avenue, Suite 1

Lansing, MI 48912

(517) 323-7500

rcook@manercpa.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 19

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Denise Coon

Firm Administrator

Lewis & Knopf CPAs, P.C.

5206 Gateway Centre, Suite 100

Flint, MI 48507

(810) 238-4617

dcoon@lewis-knopf.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Michigan

Number of Personnel: 42

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: Tom Shade

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA