BDO Alliance Workshop & Networking Event
June 10, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: 2019 CPA Firm Techs, Trends and Disrupters
April 23, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: How to Prepare for a Deposition
May 7, 2019
More Details


7 Deadly Sins of Email
May 9, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: 2019 Tax Season Debrief
May 10, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: Building a Better Marketing Budget: How Much to Spend and What to Spend it on
May 15, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: Security Briefing for CPA Firm Personnel
May 23, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: IT Considerations in M&A
May 31, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: Remote Workplace Trends and Techs
June 5, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: IT Infrastructure Update/Optimization
June 20, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: The Accountants Exposure To Litigation In Failure To Detect Fraud
June 27, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: Lean CPA Firm Administration
July 2, 2019
More Details

MAPCast: Transitioning from Compliance to Consulting
July 9, 2019
More Details

National CPAFMA Conference Highlights
July 11, 2019
More Details


Technology by John Higgins
September 19, 2019
More Details

Missed a MAPCast?
PODCast archives are available.
Order Now




The Michigan Chapter keeps detailed minutes of each meeting.
Read Minutes

CPAFMA Michigan Board of Directors

Chapter President
Kristine E. Latchaw, PAFM, CPA
Maner Costerisan, P.C.
2425 East Grand River Avenue, Suite 1
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: (517) 323-7500
Email: klatchaw@manercpa.com

Vice President
Samantha Rice
McMahan, Thomson & Associates, PC
1717 Ridgewood Drive, Suite 101
Midland, MI 48642
Phone: (989) 631-3010
Email: samantha@mtacpa.com

Marketing Chair
Trudi Koskinen
Fenner, Melstrom & Dooling, PLC
355 S. Old Woodward Avenue, Suite 200
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: (248) 258-8900
Email: tkoskinen@fmdcpas.com

Secretary
Kim Denise Beare
Fenner, Melstrom & Dooling, PLC
355 S. Old Woodward Avenue, Suite 200
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: (248) 258-8900
Email: kbeare@fmdcpas.com

Treasurer
Michele Weber
Croskey Lanni PC
345 Diversion Street, Suite 400
Rochester, MI 48307
Phone: (248) 659-5300
Email: mweber@croskeylanni.com

Immediate Past President
Tiffany Taft, PAFM
Baker Holtz, CPAs & Advisors
161 Ottawa Avenue, NW, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2762
Phone: (616) 458-1835
Email: ttaft@bakerholtz.com