CPAFMA Indiana Member Directory



Lora Bentley, PHR

Director of Human Resources

H.J. Umbaugh & Associates LLP

8365 Keystone Crossing, Suite 300

Indianapolis, IN 46240-2687

(317) 465-1567

bentley@umbaugh.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 115

Number of Offices: 0

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Kimberly Boster

Firm Administrator

Girardot, Strauch & Company

316 Main Street

Lafayette, IN 47902

(765) 423-5313

kboster@gsc-cpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 16

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Heidi E. Bramlet

Firm Administrator

Clem, Dassel & Company

178 Lockwood Street

Poseyville, IN 47633-0459

(812) 874-3627

hebcd@clemdassel.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 14

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Michael J. Clem, CPA

CPA Association:

Peggy Burnstein

Location Resourse Manager

MCM CPAs & Advisors LLP

6840 Eagle Highlands Way

Indianapolis, IN 46254

(317) 224-1341

peggy.burnstein@mcmcpa.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 33

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Kellie R. Campbell

Firm Administrator

Deming, Malone, Livesay & Ostroff

9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 1100

Louisville, KY 40222-5187

(502) 326-2305

kcampbell@dmlo.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 80

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Chris Ward

CPA Association:

Jody Cobb

Firm Administrator

Olson & Company, P.C., CPA's

P.O. Box 488

Bloomington, IN 47402

(812) 336-7867

jcobb@olsoncpafirm.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 10

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Ric Olson

CPA Association:

Jeremy Cole, CPA, CGMA

Controller

Somerset CPAs, P.C.

3925 River Crossing Parkway, Third Floor, Suite 30

Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 472-2148

jcole@somersetcpas.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 190

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: Patrick Early

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Richard Crist

Chief Operating Officer

Whitinger & Company LLC

1100 West White River Boulevard

Muncie, IN 47303-3776

(765) 284-3384

rcrist@whitinger.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 30

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Jeffrey M. Donovan, CPA

Managing Partner

DonovanCPAs and Advisors

5151 E. US Highway 36

Avon, IN 46123

(317) 745-6411

jdonovan@cpadonovan.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 0

Number of Offices: 0

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Patrick Early

Managing Partner

Somerset CPAs, P.C.

3925 River Crossing Parkway, Third Floor

Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 472-2145

pearly@somersetcpas.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Indiana

Number of Personnel: 190

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: Patrick Early

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA