CPAFMA Baltimore Member Directory



Duke Allen

Firm Administrator

SC & H Group, LLC

910 Ridgebrook Road

Sparks, MD 21152

(410) 403-1500

dallen@scandh.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 260

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: Ronald Causey

CPA Association: SC International

Jennifer Amato, CPA

SC & H Group, LLC

910 Ridgebrook Road

Sparks, MD 21152

(410) 403-1500

jamato@scandh.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 260

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner: Ronald Causey

CPA Association: SC International

Deborah S. Bowman, CPA

Chief Operating Officer

Brown Schultz Sheridan & Fritz, PC

210 Grandview Avenue

Camp Hill, PA 17011-1748

(717) 761-7171

deborahbowman@bssf.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 90

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner: Kenneth B. Wolfe, CPA

CPA Association: Leading Edge Alliance

Kimberley Davis, MHRIR, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Director

Gelman Rosenberg & Freedman, CPAs

4550 Montgomery Avenue, Suite 650N

Bethesda, MD 20814-3250

(301) 951-9090

kdavis@grfcpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 104

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Jacqueline Cardello, CPA

CPA Association: CPAmerica International; ;

Kelly DeRose, CPA

Gary R. Bozel & Associates, P.A.

501 Washington Avenue, Suite 300

Towson, MD 21204-4536

(410) 853-7900

kelly@grba.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 14

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

LeAnne Diebold

Firm Administrator

Belfint, Lyons & Shuman, P.A.

1011 Centre Rd, Suite 310

Wilmington, DE 19805-1266

(302) 225-0600

ldiebold@belfint.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 66

Number of Offices: 2

Managing Partner: Michael T. French, CPA

CPA Association: IGAF Polaris

Mary Susan Donhauser, PHR

Director of Human Resources

SC & H Group, LLC

910 Ridgebrook Road

Sparks, MD 21152

(410) 785-6750

mdonhauser@scandh.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 260

Number of Offices: 3

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: Moore Stephens North America

Laura Dorsey-Shaner

Senior Customized Learning Consultant

Maryland Association of CPAs / Business Learning I

901 Dulaney Valley Road, Suite 800

Towson, MD 21204-2683

(410) 296-6250

laura@macpa.org

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 35

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: J. Thomas Hood, III, CPA, Executive Director

CPA Association:

Jody Doyne

RKL LLP

1800 Fruitville Pike

Lancaster, PA 17601

(717) 399-1603

jdoyne@rklcpa.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 350

Number of Offices: 5

Managing Partner: Edward W. Monborne, CPA

CPA Association:

James Elder

ClearView Consulting, Inc.

11155 Red Run Boulevard, Suite 410

Owings Mills, MD 21117

(410) 415-9700

jelder@cviewllc.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Baltimore

Number of Personnel: 100

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Brian M. Davis

CPA Association: