CPAFMA Atlanta Member Directory



Timothy Anderson

Cowart Reese Sargent CPA's

64 Lynoak Cove

Jackson, TN 38305

(731) 668-1806

paul.anderson@crscpa.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 45

Number of Offices: 6

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: AICPA & TSCPA

Jason Anderson, CPA, CFE, CVA

Alexander Thompson Arnold PLLC

227 Oil Well Road

Jackson, TN 38305

(731) 427-8571

janderson@atacpa.net

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 210

Number of Offices: 17

Managing Partner: John Whybrew, CPA, CFE

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Bennett Baker

Cowart Reese Sargent CPA's

64 Lynoak Cove

Jackson, TN 38305

(731) 668-1806

rex.baker@crscpa.com

Membership Type: Connection Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 45

Number of Offices: 6

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Leslie Balmforth

Partner

Aprio, LLP

5 Concourse Parkway, Suite 1000

Atlanta, GA 30328

(404) 814-4985

leslie.balmforth@aprio.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 340

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Richard Kopelman

CPA Association:

Patricia Bedell, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources

Smith & Howard, P.C.

271 17th Street, NW, Suite 1600

Atlanta, GA 30363

(404) 874-6244

pbedell@smith-howard.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 110

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: Sean C. Taylor

CPA Association: BDO Alliance USA

Christie Bell

Director of Human Resources

Porter Keadle Moore, LLP

235 Peachtree Road, Northeast, Suite 1800

Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 588-4200

cbell@pkm.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 80

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner: H. Phillip Moore Jr.

CPA Association: Allinial Global

Kelly Bollinger, CPA

Carr Riggs & Ingram

4004 Summit Boulevard, Suite 800

Atlanta, GA 30319

(770) 457-6606

kbollinger@cricpa.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 209

Number of Offices: 0

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Laura Boyette, PHR

Sr. HR Coordinator

Windham Brannon, P.C.

3630 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600

Atlanta, GA 30326

(678) 510-2800

lboyette@windhambrannon.com

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 165

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association:

Angela C. Brock, CME, PAFM

Director of Marketing & Administration

The Cleveland Group, CPAs

3740 Executive Center Drive, Suite 200

Augusta, GA 30907-4347

(706) 288-2800

abrock@clevelandgroup.net

Membership Type: Firm Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 2015

Number of Offices: 1

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: AICPA, GSCPA

Renda Burkhart, CPA

Burkhart & Company, PC

900 S. Gay Street, Suite 1900

Knoxville, TN 37902

(865) 523-7400

renda@burkhartcpa.com

Membership Type: Subsequent Member

Chapter Affiliation: Atlanta

Number of Personnel: 26

Number of Offices: 16

Managing Partner:

CPA Association: